Geschäftsleitung Creatop

Alex Brändle
Roland Schmid
Markus Krieg
Raphael Cotting

Alex Brändle

eidg. dipl. Schreinermeister
Geschäftsführer / Inhaber
a.braendle@creatop.ch
055 285 20 31

Raphael Cotting

eidg. dipl. Schreinermeister
Projektleiter Innnenausbau
r.cotting@creatop.ch
055 285 20 47

Corinne Brändle

Administration / Transporte
Interior Designerin
c.braendle@creatop.ch
055 285 20 41

Roman Bamert

Schreiner Werkmeister eidg. FA
Projektleiter Innenausbau
r.bamert@creatop.ch
055 285 20 42

Manfred Kälin

Schreiner Werkmeister eidg.FA
Projektleiter Innenausbau
m.kaelin@creatop.ch
055 285 20 43

Markus Marti

eidg. dipl. Schreinermeister
Projektleiter Innenausbau
m.marti@creatop.ch
055 285 20 33

Florin Mala

Schreiner
Montage

Sepp Knobel

Schreiner
Montage

Michael Sutter

Schreiner
Montage

Roman Zahner

Schreiner
Maschinist

Josef Nagel

Schreiner
Werkstatt

Roland Gemperle

Schreiner
Werkstatt

Vujica Djorovic

Oberflächenspezialist
Werkstatt

Alissa Menet

Schreinerin
4. Lehrjahr

Petra Zahner

Schreinerin
2. Lehrjahr

Roland Schmid

Holztechniker TS
Kalkulation / Akquisition
r.schmid@creatop.ch
055 285 20 37

Markus Krieg

eidg. dipl. Schreinermeister
Türengineering
m.krieg@creatop.ch
055 285 20 32

Edith Brändle

Buchhaltung

Magnus Kühne

Projektleiter
Brandschutzschiebetüren
m.kuehne@creatop.ch
055 285 20 34

Yanni Mason

Holztechniker HF
Projektleiter Türsysteme
y.mason@creatop.ch
055 285 20 38

Nicolas Würmli

eidg. dipl. Werkmeister HF
Produktionsleiter
Werkstatt

Roman Müller

Schreiner
Montage

Martin Burgherr

Schreiner
Montage

Francisco Vieira da Costa

Schreiner
Montage

Urs Truniger

Schreiner
CNC- Maschinist

Andreas Presente

Schreiner
CNC- Maschinist

Ueli Bösch

eidg. dipl. Schreinermeister
Werkstatt

Ferdi Salvatore

Schreiner
Werkstatt

Gregor Hofstetter

Schreiner
3. Lehrjahr

Valentin Schubiger

Schreiner
1. Lehrjahr

xeiro ag