Geschäftsleitung Creatop

Alex Brändle
Roland Schmid
Markus Krieg
Raphael Cotting

Alex Brändle

eidg. dipl. Schreinermeister
Geschäftsführer / Inhaber
a.braendle@creatop.ch
055 285 20 31

Raphael Cotting

eidg. dipl. Schreinermeister
Projektleiter Innnenausbau
r.cotting@creatop.ch
055 285 20 47

Corinne Brändle

Administration / Transporte
Interior Designerin
c.braendle@creatop.ch
055 285 20 41

Roman Bamert

Schreiner Werkmeister eidg. FA
Projektleiter Innenausbau
r.bamert@creatop.ch
055 285 20 42

Manfred Kälin

Schreiner Werkmeister eidg.FA
Projektleiter Innenausbau
m.kaelin@creatop.ch
055 285 20 43

Markus Marti

eidg. dipl. Schreinermeister
Projektleiter Innenausbau
m.marti@creatop.ch
055 285 20 33

Roman Müller

Schreiner
Montage

Martin Burgherr

Schreiner
Montage

Nicolas Würmli

eidg. dipl. Werkmeister HF
Produktionsleiter
Werkstatt

Urs Truniger

Schreiner
CNC- Maschinist

Josef Nagel

Schreiner
Werkstatt

Roland Gemperle

Schreiner
Werkstatt

Francisco Vieira da Costa

Oberflächenspezialist
Werkstatt

Gregor Hofstetter

Schreiner
3. Lehrjahr

Valentin Schubiger

Schreiner
1. Lehrjahr

Roland Schmid

Holztechniker TS
Kalkulation / Akquisition
r.schmid@creatop.ch
055 285 20 37

Markus Krieg

eidg. dipl. Schreinermeister
Türengineering
m.krieg@creatop.ch
055 285 20 32

Edith Brändle

Buchhaltung

Magnus Kühne

Projektleiter
Brandschutzschiebetüren
m.kuehne@creatop.ch
055 285 20 34

Yanni Mason

Holztechniker HF
Projektleiter Türsysteme
y.mason@creatop.ch
055 285 20 38

Florin Mala

Schreiner
Montage

Sepp Knobel

Schreiner
Montage

Michael Sutter

Schreiner
Montage

Roman Zahner

Schreiner
Maschinist

Andreas Presente

Schreiner
CNC- Maschinist

Ueli Bösch

eidg. dipl. Schreinermeister
Werkstatt

Ferdi Salvatore

Schreiner
Werkstatt

Alissa Menet

Schreinerin
4. Lehrjahr

Petra Zahner

Schreinerin
2. Lehrjahr

xeiro ag